Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

I have been dealing with Bob Moore for a number of years bought several vehicles very well satisfied and should continue in the future if I need to buy another one . Thanks B C Jr

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

Reggie is awesome. Very attentive to customers’ concerns. Extensive knowledge about product. Based on his service I will buy another INFINITI.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

I absolutely love going to Bob Moore INFINITI. A super professional service department. Reggie is one of the best there is.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

Reggie was very nice and very helpful. He was honest and accommodating. Thank you for your help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2022

Nick was great to work with, very user friendly. No used car salesman stuff. Very upfront and honest. Finance was awesome, very quick and to the point. Would highly recommend Nick and the folks at Bob Moore INFINITI.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

Service was awesome. They were very accommodating. Bob Moore INFINITI did a great job with my vehicle, and it was complimentary cleaned when I picked it up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Always do a quality job. Good at explaining any questions I have. Very quick on everything they do.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Everyone from service to new car sales were friendly and help make our situation as pleasant as possible.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2022

Very pleased with the professionalism and exceptional service received every time I use this dealership. Matt is service is top notch and always so helpful and kind!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

They did everthing in a timely manner and I enjoy their service and i would request to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2022

We are so appreciative of Reggie our service advisor. He always goes above and beyond to make our service appointments satisfactory.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2022

Leased a Q50 from this dealer. I was pleased with every aspect of the lease.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2022

Josh in the service department is always a huge help very professional ,knowledgeable and goes the extra mile

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2022

Great service! They answered all my questions and calmed my worries down by making me feel apart of the team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2022

Reggie was very proficient in taking care of my repairs to my suv. keep up the great work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2022

Great service. The service writer was not only friendly but answered all my questions. Will use them again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2022

Very helpful and very professionalism place very clean I would recommend for someone look for new cars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

Friendly, reliable, and easy to work with. Never a hassle to get maintenance scheduled and handled.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

Reggie was Absolutely the nicest and very proficient at taking care of all my needs. Keep up the wonderful customer service. So pleased with the service Dept. I would definitely recommend to others!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

Best, smooth and pressure free experience ever. Very professional staff, caring and informative crew. The INFINITI staff from Edmond makes purchasing a vehicle exiting again. Can’t wait to purchase another vehicle from Bob Moore. Reyna and Raúl Font

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2021

This dealer uses cutting edge technology to communicate with their customers keeping them abreast of every step in the process while servicing your vehicle. I love the summary video of services allowing you to actually see the recommended services needed. I had the greatest customer service experience with Service Manager, Reggie Addington. The detailed explanation of the work provided and future maintenance needed is very invaluable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2021

Reggie is outstanding at his job. He provides top notch customer service no matter the circumstance.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 23, 2021

Reggie is awesome. He has extended knowledge about each make and model of each INFINITI and has the ability to break it down in layman’s terms. This made it easy for me to understand when and what services my car requires. His customer service skills are outstanding.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

Doing the best that they can with what they’ve got available at this time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

The service manager was great. Very anxious about fixing a problem. And very accessible if you have questions,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

Matt and the service department took excellent care of us this week (11/23/21). He was very genuine and eager to see that our needs were met.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

Bob Moore INFINITI is a great dealership. There sales, maintenance and Customer Service next to none. Customers are always treated well at Bob Moore.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2021

Reggie Addington is Great , friendly and professional. Cashier and Service Dept AAA score!! Love Bob Moore

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2021

Was greated with a smile and received prompt check in service. Was advised of possible cost for my service visit before my repairs were completed. Reggie A., was awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2021

I brought my car in for service and oil change. Matt Price was fantastic - very customer oriented, personable, friendly. He went beyond the norm and showed me how to set the cruise control on my car; and took the time to explain tire tread wear and how to determine it. He couldn’t have been better! I also liked receiving the written result of the services prior to picking up my car. My reason for giving 4 stars rather than 5 had nothing to do with Matt, rather the fact that at washing/vacuuming was not up to standard.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

Timely, courteous, thorough and efficient are words I would write. I was met immediately, and the service rep explained the appointment. Extra work necessary was explained, and I agreed. Comfortable atmosphere

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Great service, great attitude, which makes the difference! I appreciate the caring attitude received from Bob Moore infinity

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2021

In OKC while traveling from out of state and my QX60 needed repairs. Bob Moore's team worked me into the schedule, fixed the issue, got me back on track and provided a phenomenal experience. Perhaps the best service I have ever received fro m a dealer that genuinely cares about their customers, even though this is not where I purchased my vehicle. Exceptional service! Even washed and vacuumed without me asking.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Everyone I came in contact for service for my car was exceptional. A big thank you to Reggie for providing such a pleasant experience for just a 15,000 mile service for my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

At 50 years old and many dealerships I’ve done business with Bob Moore has the best service after the sale I’ve ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

Our QX56 needed a new starter. It was covered under a third party extended warranty. Service advisor Reggie Addington took care of contacting and submitting the warranty claim. Repairs were made quickly. The service shop at Bob Moore INFINITI is very clean and has a window so customers can view repairs being made to their vehicle. We are very happy with the service received!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Very courteous service. Made warranty repair in a quick manner. Reggie Addington was a very helpful service advisor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

Reggie provided exceptional service. He was very pleasant and communicated very thoroughly all that was needed for my routine service as well as gave me options for additional service maintenance items to consider. All the guys were very helpful and very accomodating. I truly appreciate working with Reggie and his patience to answer all of my questions and provide me with the best options INFINITI offers to keep my vehicle running smoothly. Please give him my thanks for his service in Oklahoma... It far exceeds any service I've ever received in Los Angeles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

They are great, from the original sale to all the service needs I have had. I have recommended them to family and several other friends. Josh as great informative and not pushy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

After having my vehicle serviced before getting on the highway (Grubbs Infiniti) I was still 30 minutes from my family in Oklahoma, when my low tire warning came on. I was frustrated and tired. The Bob Moore staff explained that my tire was beyond being repaired and replaced my tire. Expensive, but it was fixed and I felt safe retuning back to Texas

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

My Service Adviser, Reggie always take excellent care of me and my INFINITI QX60! His service has been above and beyond for almost 3 years. I wouldn’t take my car anywhere else! Thanks Reggie.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Wonderful service. My car looks like new. Love INFINITI and Bob Moore service. The loaner vehicle was amazing and I could not have asked for better or faster service. Thank you to all.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2021

Always a great expat Bob Moore Infinity. Excellent customer care and great cars. I have been using them for years and have been satisfied. Highly recommend

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2021

This was just a regularly scheduled appointment for the oil change. My service advisor Matt was very courteous and explained everything in detail to me. We also I wdiscussed the other services that I was told during my prior visit that I would need to perform. The visit was one of the shortest ones I had, the job was done right

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

Reggie is always super helpful and makes you feel welcomed. He has a great personality and treats everyone with respect. I drive 40 miles every time just to get my oil changed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

Nic, Joe and Dave were all awesome to work with. Nic worked with me to help make selecting the right QX60. Outstanding!! 5 stars. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2021

Outstanding experience, Reggie (Service Manager) did excellent job! They did a great job of working me in on a Saturday. Very good communication with me.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Excellent Service! I stopped going to the dealership a couple year’s ago because i wasn’t happy with the service. But had a warranty issue and needed other maintenance work, and went back. Everything was GREAT! The Service Advisor was the Best! Also the mechanic stayed late to get the car done a day early, which of course was Not expected. I will be back and highly recommend their service for your Infinity auto service. Thank You Bob Moore Service Dept!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

I appreciate the wonderful service of the service department at Bob Moore INFINITI. The personnel are always help and willing to do whatever they can to serve me Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020

Appreciated the staff all wearing masks, having coffee or other drinks provided, & free wifi available. The waiting area was clean & people were distancing. I will be back.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 13, 2020

Reggie was very helpful and communicated timely with updates. The experience was all primarily done via technology and worked very easily. All repairs done and car now working well.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020

Absolutely the best Sales and service in the business..... Reggie my service consultant is as good as anyone in the business. They have my business. Wade Hickey

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2020

We have driven a Tahoe for 20+ years and have been satisfied. However, we have noticed the Infinity the past few years. After deciding to go on Bob Moore's lot we liked what we saw. It was then we met AJ, our salesman. There was no high pressure. He was someone who was interested in what we wanted. He asked the proper questions and put us at ease about our potential purpose. After sleeping on it we purchased our new QX80. We were uncertain about learning the technology of our new car. AJ came through once again. He trained us ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

My experience at Bob Moore was just like it always has been. Always have a credible staff, always extremely customer friendly and helpful, very professional in all aspects of shopping or buying a vehicle. Jacqueline Ellis was a terrific sales person, very knowledgeable and helpful and a delight to deal with. The most important aspect to me is knowing I can trust the finance department with numbers that are accurate and honest. Not many dealerships left with integrity. Thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2020

I really like how you handle business kind and considerate thank you once again for servicing my vehicle!! Good quality service!! Thanks INFINITI God Bless

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2020

Always surprised by the EXCEPTIONAL service provided by Bob Moore INFINITI. I got into the loaner vehicle and it was programmed as I was in my own vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2020

Service advisor Reggie was excellent. Quick and fast service with polite and friendly people. I would recommend anyone who needs service to see them. Thanks again Reggie.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2020

Easily accessible. Clean and neat surroundings. Light and attractive. Refreshments available. Ample parking. The restroom was clean. Parking up front for customers was appreciated. Decorated nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2020

I made the last payment on my dream car, a 2013 FX-37 INFINITI with 127k miles in May 20 when the check engine light came on. I immediately called Reggie In the Service Dept, who said no emergency, bring the car in when you can. Four visits later my bill ranges between $4500 Head gasket to $17,000 entire engine. The car was misdiagnosed 3 times before the master mechanic looked at it. I’m told I did everything right. All maintenance was performed by Bob Moore INFINITI and up to date, car runs like a top....the car is just flawed. I intended to keep ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2020

Reza and AJ were outstanding Had fun and really appreciate them Your finance manager was great also However your GM I’m not so sure

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2020

Bob Moore INFINITI was interested in selling us a car! Unlike other dealers in the area playing games! Reza our sales person was great and I recommend him when you visit the dealership!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2020

This dealership and it’s staff are absolutely top notch! From our sales associate Reza, his sales manager AJ, and Josiah in financing our experience was fabulous! I recommend them 100% and will be back for my next INFINITI purchase!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2020

Excellent sales team, they didn’t try to sell me something I didn’t want or pressure me on a purchase. I am an extremely particular person when it comes to my vehicles and they were willing to fix very minor imperfections I wanted touched up prior to taking it off the lot. 5 star sales team

Cars logo
Cars Jul 25, 2020

Service Manager, Reggie, is fantastic at Kept me informed at every moment. The estimate was below original. My next car will be from Bob Moore!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2020

Excellent facility and service. Easy to schedule appointments and to drop off and pick up. I highly recommend Bob Moore INFINITI service department in OKC.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2020

Another good experience taking my car in for service. Nice 2020 Q50 to drive while mine was being worked on. 100% warranty so no charge. Reggie was great as always. See you again in 5,000 miles!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2020

Shopped online for an INFINITI QX80 and came across Bob Moore INFINITI. I called and they connected me to Blane. He went out and shot a video of the INFINITI we were interested in. We did not want to drive to OKC and this vehicle not be what we wanted. Blane answered all our questions, returned our calls, and did a great job putting the deal together. We are very happy with the INFINITI QX80 and Bob Moore INFINITI.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2020

So thankful for everything. They paid attention to every details of our needs and helped us to get the SUV that is what we were looking for. We would recommend them to all of our friends.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2020

First car I have purchased locally in over 25 years. I have typically found local dealerships -especially the Mercedes dealership-to be grossly over-priced BA the regional market. This car was well priced and Our sales person Blane Hopkins was attentive without being pushy throughout the purchase process. It helped that the car was priced fairly to start with!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2020

I think the young lady’s name was Shayla and the young mans name was Logan Williams that helped us at Bob Moore INFINITI OKC. with the purchase of our QX 80 purchase. They were so kind, very prompt and eager to help.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2020

I’m not sure how many people actually LOVE buying a new car, obviously they love the car but the process is not enjoying! But Blane, AJ, and Lanna made it so easy and comfortable! Highly recommend if you’re in the market for a new car, go buy Bob Moore Infinity and see them!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2020

The customer service at the Bob Moore INFINITI service department is excellent. Reggie takes great care of you and is very attentive to your needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2020

Great quick service with safety precautions taken which was appreciated. You saved me by replacing battery and tires on one hour notice. Thanks for the help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2020

We found the sales staff to be outstanding. They were prepared and considerate and concerned for our safety and health. They were friendly and professional. The facility fabulous and clean. We highly recommend them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2020

The service advisors at Bob Moore INFINITI are great! Always helpful and friendly! They update you consistently while your car is being serviced! Great people to work!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2020

Reza, AJ and Mr. Lee - good experinece. You have the normal back and forth as it relates to buying a vehicle. But then, you should expect that. These people are in the business to sell vehicles. However, this group was very reasonable. Reza was a pleasure. He stayed in contact and provided great communication and coordination. If you need to buy a vehicle you should not miss the opportunity to meet AJ. In fact, it might be worth the trip just just to meet him. Very easy going. No presssure. Mr Lee wrapped up the details and in view ...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2020

My husband and I popped in at the end of a long day shopping for QX60s in the Oklahoma City area. As soon as they pulled the vehicle we were interested in around, we could tell that the quality far surpassed any of the others we saw that day. Overall appearance, but most importantly the overall feeling of driving it, was leaps and bounds above the “non-Infiniti” dealerships. Craig was wonderfully helpful and professional, and they made quick work of getting our deal settled and getting ya out the door and home to our children. I would highly recommend ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2020

Tommy Freeman is THE BEST service advisor. That’s it. Nothing else to say. He is the dealership’s saving grace. Takes very good care of me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2020

Get experience at the service department at Bob Moore INFINITI in OKC. Tom Metheny, Service Mgr., has a great team including Tommy Freeman! Rate them a 10 out of 10

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2020

Steven was friendly and fun to talk to. He was easy going and didn’t make us feel pressured as customers. He was willing to work with us and get us the best deal possible.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 24, 2020

I can’t say enough about my buying experience from Bob Moore! They were honest and upfront and really made me feel at ease. I just purchased my 2nd vehicle for them, and will do it again when it’s time to upgrade. They really are top notch!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2020

Very satisfied with people and process of sales, it was a nice change with no hassle, salesman was above and beyond, Blane met me on his day off.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2020

As always, Reg & Holly in bob Moore infinity service department goes above and beyond to insure a first class customer service experience everytime! Have always been impressed! Diane

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2020

AJ is absolutely the best salesman ever!! Everyone at the dealership was helpful. Tia in finance was great as well. AJ also took me to service and introduced me to the service manager. It was a great experience. I love my new car and know that the Maintenance will be taking care of at Bob Moore INFINITI.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2020

Service did a Great Job ! Chris Tannyhill , our advisor kept us posted as to the service being done along with the timing so we could make another obligation we had that day ! Appreciate the courtesy wash and vac as well ! Thank You

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2020

I had a great experience with the service rep one of the best I had the years. Mr. Reggie Addington was the greatest well informed, great response concerning needed repair very professional. Good customer service is very hard to come by these days and Reggie hit the ball out part. When my next service is due I truly hope he will be there to assist me. Job well done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2020

Reggie Addington is the best service rep. Ever it was a pleasure working with him during the repair work on our vehicle. He was knowledgeable on everything I had a question about and kind throughout the entire visit. We will return upon our next service schedule.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 19, 2019

The car I had asked to look at was pulled up and ready to test drive when I arrived. Very helpful and attentive staff. Process was relatively quick and efficient for buying a car. Facility is very nice, clean and has a great waiting area. I would buy from this dealer again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2019

Fast, Courtesy, and Efficient!! Love that I have an INFINITI shop near that treats me right!! Keeping me updated on my service is the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2019

Always does a good job, they didn’t fix our issue this time. They worked at it and said they will keep looking for a vehicle and model like ours for the same issue. They are suppose to let us know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2019

Service call.... Reggie stepped in for holly this time. Super friendly and easy to visit with. Completely professional and not confusing. Clearly communicated what needed to happen with my INFINITI. Timing for the work was exactly as promised. My car was cleaned inside and out! Perfect day at bob moore INFINITI! 👍😄

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2019

Reggie took very good care of me today when I drought my wife car in today for service and explaining the recall and what to do if we had a problem with it because it will be a while before the parts will be in. He also help me with a problem with some stains on the seats he gave me the number so I could call the company to file a claim.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 27, 2019

Staff very customer focused and willing to help in any way possible. It is very easy to schedule appointments and a loaner vehicle. I have this information with my family and friends.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2019

Bill Coleman and Mark Lee were extremely knowledgeable, friendly and helpful in helping us to make a selection for our new car. Tad helped us get started while Bill was busy. Thank you very much for your assistance.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 20, 2019

Went in like most people do, with my guard way up! It didn't take long for GM Travis Jacques and GSM Shaila Juglal to change that! They were wonderful and took excellent car of me. I will happily send my friends and family members there to buy a car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2019

Their service team will make sure the customers are totally satisfied with the work performed. My service advisor was Holly Fuji. She’s professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. I would not have my car serviced elsewhere.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2019

I had my last INFINITI for nine years and loved it, but I planned to buy a different make of car this time. We came to the INFINITI dealership just for a comparison. Our salesman, Craig Smith, spent a great deal of time letting my husband and me inspect and drive the type of new car we wanted. He answered any question we asked explained the new features. He was friendly, friendly, and helpful. The exact color and features were not all in a car on the lot in Oklahoma City. I was apparently asking for a rare car, but ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2019

We were on a tight timeline and Blane went above and beyond answering questions and even texting us information after we left. When we got ready to test drive Blane had both vehicles pulled up and ready to go. We were able to make our decision quickly and we drove off with a car that very day. Zac who explained the technology was very helpful and energetic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2019

Bob Moore infinity treats you like family. Staff is very professional and courteous. We enjoyed our buying experience and would recommend Bob Moore infinity to everyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2019

Logan and Peter provided my wife and I with great service. Sami and Barbara Mack with the enter-net Did a great job. My Wife Loves her New-used like new QX50. Thanks for your help and service. Jim & Terry Simpson

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review