Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

My Service Adviser, Reggie always take excellent care of me and my INFINITI QX60! His service has been above and beyond for almost 3 years. I wouldn’t take my car anywhere else! Thanks Reggie.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Wonderful service. My car looks like new. Love INFINITI and Bob Moore service. The loaner vehicle was amazing and I could not have asked for better or faster service. Thank you to all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

Reggie is always super helpful and makes you feel welcomed. He has a great personality and treats everyone with respect. I drive 40 miles every time just to get my oil changed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

Nic, Joe and Dave were all awesome to work with. Nic worked with me to help make selecting the right QX60. Outstanding!! 5 stars. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Excellent Service! I stopped going to the dealership a couple year’s ago because i wasn’t happy with the service. But had a warranty issue and needed other maintenance work, and went back. Everything was GREAT! The Service Advisor was the Best! Also the mechanic stayed late to get the car done a day early, which of course was Not expected. I will be back and highly recommend their service for your Infinity auto service. Thank You Bob Moore Service Dept!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

I appreciate the wonderful service of the service department at Bob Moore INFINITI. The personnel are always help and willing to do whatever they can to serve me Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020

Appreciated the staff all wearing masks, having coffee or other drinks provided, & free wifi available. The waiting area was clean & people were distancing. I will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020

Absolutely the best Sales and service in the business..... Reggie my service consultant is as good as anyone in the business. They have my business. Wade Hickey

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2020

We have driven a Tahoe for 20+ years and have been satisfied. However, we have noticed the Infinity the past few years. After deciding to go on Bob Moore's lot we liked what we saw. It was then we met AJ, our salesman. There was no high pressure. He was someone who was interested in what we wanted. He asked the proper questions and put us at ease about our potential purpose. After sleeping on it we purchased our new QX80. We were uncertain about learning the technology of our new car. AJ came through once again. He trained us ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

My experience at Bob Moore was just like it always has been. Always have a credible staff, always extremely customer friendly and helpful, very professional in all aspects of shopping or buying a vehicle. Jacqueline Ellis was a terrific sales person, very knowledgeable and helpful and a delight to deal with. The most important aspect to me is knowing I can trust the finance department with numbers that are accurate and honest. Not many dealerships left with integrity. Thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2020

I really like how you handle business kind and considerate thank you once again for servicing my vehicle!! Good quality service!! Thanks INFINITI God Bless

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2020

Always surprised by the EXCEPTIONAL service provided by Bob Moore INFINITI. I got into the loaner vehicle and it was programmed as I was in my own vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2020

Easily accessible. Clean and neat surroundings. Light and attractive. Refreshments available. Ample parking. The restroom was clean. Parking up front for customers was appreciated. Decorated nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2020

I made the last payment on my dream car, a 2013 FX-37 INFINITI with 127k miles in May 20 when the check engine light came on. I immediately called Reggie In the Service Dept, who said no emergency, bring the car in when you can. Four visits later my bill ranges between $4500 Head gasket to $17,000 entire engine. The car was misdiagnosed 3 times before the master mechanic looked at it. I’m told I did everything right. All maintenance was performed by Bob Moore INFINITI and up to date, car runs like a top....the car is just flawed. I intended to keep ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2020

Reza and AJ were outstanding Had fun and really appreciate them Your finance manager was great also However your GM I’m not so sure

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2020

This dealership and it’s staff are absolutely top notch! From our sales associate Reza, his sales manager AJ, and Josiah in financing our experience was fabulous! I recommend them 100% and will be back for my next INFINITI purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2020

Excellent facility and service. Easy to schedule appointments and to drop off and pick up. I highly recommend Bob Moore INFINITI service department in OKC.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2020

Another good experience taking my car in for service. Nice 2020 Q50 to drive while mine was being worked on. 100% warranty so no charge. Reggie was great as always. See you again in 5,000 miles!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2020

So thankful for everything. They paid attention to every details of our needs and helped us to get the SUV that is what we were looking for. We would recommend them to all of our friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2020

I think the young lady’s name was Shayla and the young mans name was Logan Williams that helped us at Bob Moore INFINITI OKC. with the purchase of our QX 80 purchase. They were so kind, very prompt and eager to help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2020

The customer service at the Bob Moore INFINITI service department is excellent. Reggie takes great care of you and is very attentive to your needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2020

Great quick service with safety precautions taken which was appreciated. You saved me by replacing battery and tires on one hour notice. Thanks for the help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2020

We found the sales staff to be outstanding. They were prepared and considerate and concerned for our safety and health. They were friendly and professional. The facility fabulous and clean. We highly recommend them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2020

The service advisors at Bob Moore INFINITI are great! Always helpful and friendly! They update you consistently while your car is being serviced! Great people to work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2020

Tommy Freeman is THE BEST service advisor. That’s it. Nothing else to say. He is the dealership’s saving grace. Takes very good care of me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2020

Get experience at the service department at Bob Moore INFINITI in OKC. Tom Metheny, Service Mgr., has a great team including Tommy Freeman! Rate them a 10 out of 10

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2020

Steven was friendly and fun to talk to. He was easy going and didn’t make us feel pressured as customers. He was willing to work with us and get us the best deal possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2020

Very satisfied with people and process of sales, it was a nice change with no hassle, salesman was above and beyond, Blane met me on his day off.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2020

As always, Reg & Holly in bob Moore infinity service department goes above and beyond to insure a first class customer service experience everytime! Have always been impressed! Diane

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2020

AJ is absolutely the best salesman ever!! Everyone at the dealership was helpful. Tia in finance was great as well. AJ also took me to service and introduced me to the service manager. It was a great experience. I love my new car and know that the Maintenance will be taking care of at Bob Moore INFINITI.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2020

Service did a Great Job ! Chris Tannyhill , our advisor kept us posted as to the service being done along with the timing so we could make another obligation we had that day ! Appreciate the courtesy wash and vac as well ! Thank You

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2019

Fast, Courtesy, and Efficient!! Love that I have an INFINITI shop near that treats me right!! Keeping me updated on my service is the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2019

Always does a good job, they didn’t fix our issue this time. They worked at it and said they will keep looking for a vehicle and model like ours for the same issue. They are suppose to let us know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2019

Service call.... Reggie stepped in for holly this time. Super friendly and easy to visit with. Completely professional and not confusing. Clearly communicated what needed to happen with my INFINITI. Timing for the work was exactly as promised. My car was cleaned inside and out! Perfect day at bob moore INFINITI! 👍😄

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2019

Reggie took very good care of me today when I drought my wife car in today for service and explaining the recall and what to do if we had a problem with it because it will be a while before the parts will be in. He also help me with a problem with some stains on the seats he gave me the number so I could call the company to file a claim.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2019

I had a great experience with the service rep one of the best I had the years. Mr. Reggie Addington was the greatest well informed, great response concerning needed repair very professional. Good customer service is very hard to come by these days and Reggie hit the ball out part. When my next service is due I truly hope he will be there to assist me. Job well done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2019

Reggie Addington is the best service rep. Ever it was a pleasure working with him during the repair work on our vehicle. He was knowledgeable on everything I had a question about and kind throughout the entire visit. We will return upon our next service schedule.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2019

Their service team will make sure the customers are totally satisfied with the work performed. My service advisor was Holly Fuji. She’s professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. I would not have my car serviced elsewhere.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2019

I had my last INFINITI for nine years and loved it, but I planned to buy a different make of car this time. We came to the INFINITI dealership just for a comparison. Our salesman, Craig Smith, spent a great deal of time letting my husband and me inspect and drive the type of new car we wanted. He answered any question we asked explained the new features. He was friendly, friendly, and helpful. The exact color and features were not all in a car on the lot in Oklahoma City. I was apparently asking for a rare car, but ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2019

We were on a tight timeline and Blane went above and beyond answering questions and even texting us information after we left. When we got ready to test drive Blane had both vehicles pulled up and ready to go. We were able to make our decision quickly and we drove off with a car that very day. Zac who explained the technology was very helpful and energetic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2019

Bob Moore infinity treats you like family. Staff is very professional and courteous. We enjoyed our buying experience and would recommend Bob Moore infinity to everyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2019

Logan and Peter provided my wife and I with great service. Sami and Barbara Mack with the enter-net Did a great job. My Wife Loves her New-used like new QX50. Thanks for your help and service. Jim & Terry Simpson

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2019

Craig worked selflessly to provide me with the best deal possible on a 2019 QX80 after my 2016 QX80 was totalled. He kept in constant contact during the week it took to receive the insurance proceeds so I could purchase the new one. Craig made the purchasing experience as brief as possible but still provide excellent salesmanship. Larry French was a pleasure to work with and has a wonderful personality and knowledge of your financing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2019

AJ is amazing. He is a very experienced salesman. He really went out of his way to make the sale go smoothly. We had to travel to get to the dealership and they stayed open late for us. The finance went smoothly as well. Our bank wasn’t open and Larry French was able to get a competitive rate for us in minutes. Definitely will be a repeat customer! Thanks fellas I love my new ride 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2019

Everyone (Carson, Heath, Chris and Sami) was very professional, courteous, friendly, fun and made my experience seamless in purchasing my new 2019 silver INFINITI QX30.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2019

My INFINITI Q50 was totaled in a car accident and I had been researching different vehicles, dealerships, etc. prior to making my new purchase. We decided to go with another INFINITI vehicle, since I loved my Q50 and how it performed throughout the years of ownership. I contacted Bob Moore INFINITI to set up an appointment and to let them know what I was looking for and my expectations as far as vehicle options/pricing. The reason I did this ahead of time was because I didn't want to waste any time with any "sales talk". Jeff ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2019

The salesman was very informative. He new the cars well. Bob Moore Infinity goes the extra mile to earn you as a costumer. The dealership as a whole works together to make sure the car buying experience is easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2017

After searching for weeks, I found the perfect Q50 Hybrid Sport at Bob Moore INFINITI. Having just completed my cancer treatments, I was not feeling well but my salesperson, McKenzie Henshaw, was truly compassionate and expedited the sales process so that I was able to drive home in my present. I've never really had a good experience when buying a car, but wholeheartedly recommend Bob Moore INFINITI, General Manager John Crosby, McKenzie Henshaw and James Foster.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2017

Mr. BROWN is one the most helpful person at Bob Moore Infinite in Edmond, OK. He has really made a big difference in the service department. He has made it world class service. Thank you, Mr. Y. BROWN excellent services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2017

We went back and forth some on the specifics, but in the end Bob Moore INFINITI really came through for us. They worked hard to gives us competitive financing and we got a fair deal. Thank you, Corey Rucker for your customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2016

My wife I spent several weeks test driving vehicles at various locations including this one, Our experience included not only a very knowledgeable sales team which explained the car functions to us and a lot of patience! We enjoyed the vehicle and the buying experience a great deal. Knowing that we bought the right vehicle for us and have a great support for later in services is a very comforting feeling.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2016

Everyone that we came in contact with from entering the building to the finance office was very helpful. Christoper Giberson was our sales consultant and he was great with excellent customer service. Thank you Rick Johnson for connecting my phone to blue tooth and going over every detail and function of our new vehicle. Your expertise and wonderful customer service was appreciated. I really don't like shopping for a new car, but you guys made our experience pleasant and less stressful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2016

Tyler Burns was great and bent over backwards to help us get the best deal. We drove 4 hours and traded 2 vehicles. We got a great deal on our trades and a great price on the new QX80 we purchased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2016

We purchased 2 vehicles on the same day (5 from Bob Moore over the past 4 years) and our experience was nothing less than top notch! From the AJ to finance and to others that would visit with us in between, the Bob Moore Auto group make you feel right at home! Keep up the good work!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2016

Great experience. Bent over backwards for us. Great customer service as well. Frey went over every detail of the vehicle to make sure we knew how to use all the technology.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2016

Great purchase experience. Ryan Bartholomew is a great man and a great sales advisor. Sami Nelson in finance is wonderful as is Rick my new car delivery guy. Chris Higgins, sales manager, was great to work with as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2016

I had a great experience at Bob Moore with the Bob Moore family. I worked with two different Bob Moore dealerships. I started out at Bob Moore Subaru and Gunner there was a great help. I went in to look at a Subaru Legacy and found one I wanted. Gunner tried extra hard to get me into the car but just was not able to make the deal work due to my negative equity in my car. I was in a a bit a a pickle and he knew it with me not being able to drive a standard anymore. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2016

Chris Higgins provider stellar customer service and care in helping my wife and I choose the best infinity to exceed our expectations . Thank you to everyone involved in our purchase from Bob Moore

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2016

I initially contacted Bob Moore (Chris Higgins) about a QX80 purchase. I ended up finding a vehicle closer to home that we liked better. Chris and I texted a few times and he was very helpful answering questions regarding the vehicle, providing cost comparison and even looking at the other vehicle online and advising on how it was priced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2016

He was very professional. He had great product knowledge and he made the time to go over every option of the car with us. He was able to locate the exact exterior and interior that my wife wanted. He was a man of his word. What I mean is, what ever price we negotiated, he stuck to it when we arrived at the Dealership. In another words , there were no hidden fees and no additional add on's with the car price or finance charges. The guy is a true craftsmen and is very professional is his job!! he is ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2016

My wife called me at work about a week ago, excited that she had found her "dream car" online. She directed me to the Bob Moore Infinity website. First thing I noticed was they were located in Oklahoma City, which is about 7 hours from our home. By the time I got home from work, my wife had printed off several pictures of the vehicle from their website. I knew what I had to do. Reluctantly, I called and originally spoke to Lita. I was pleasantly surprised how easy she made the process. Eventually she directed me to a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2016

This is our second time purchasing from Bob Moore INFINITI, our fifth time from the Bob Moore group. Overall, all have been positive experiences , from the sales to the service! No complaints!!!! Very pleased! Really enjoying the new vehicle and wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to family and friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2016

Had a very pleasant experience buying my new car. Greg Smith is a wonderful young salesman. Highly recommend him. Everything went smoothly and I am enjoying my new car. So far everything has gone very smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2015

Had a great experience from start to finish. Would highly recommend to anyone looking to buy a new or used vehicle. Very helpful and friendly staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2015

Sales Manager Mr. Matthew Scruggs and other people we met are great people. Mr. Matthew Scruggs is very knowledgeable, thoughtful, and helpful. The results are beyond your expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2015

I had a great experience. I was shown all the features of my new car and had excellent service and follow up. I would recommend without reservation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2015

We went there to check on a new QX60, and did not go home empty handed. They gave us a fair trade on both our vehicles. Our salesperson AJ was really helpful in during our purchase, he had to go back and forth to his manager until we agreed on the trade in values of our cars. As with any car buying experience there will always be some negotiations that needed to be done. Ours although a lengthy one was not a bad experience. He even offered our toddler some paper and crayons. My only thing was there was some ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2015

I had an opportunity to work with 2 of the best car salesman in Oklahoma City, Chris Higgins and his manager Charles Davis of Bob Moore INFINITI. Usually once you buy a car and sign the paperwork, you bought whatever unfound issues that the vehicle may have also...I identify a few issues with a 09 Jaguar XF shortly after I finished all of the paperwork and left the dealership, these two guys asked me to bring the car back and gave me a loaner vehicle while my car was getting repaired. These guys don't just sell cars, they work together ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2015

I was dreading going in to buy a car, but found the personnel extremely easy to deal with. They were professional and honest and there was no game-playing or manipulation. These people were friendly and really knew their business. I have purchased from this shop before and have always been pleased but this is the first time the experience was a total dream!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2015

Kalin was our sales person and she was excellent!! She was so easy to talk to and was very friendly! We wanted to look at another vehicle before we purchased anything just to make sure it was the right car for us. They let us take the vehicle to the it dealership to compare both vehicles side by side. We would highly recommend using Bob Moore INFINITI for your next car purchase!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2015

We had a really great experience at the Bob Moore Infinity dealership in Edmond, OK. The Sales associate and the rest of the staff were very professional and met our needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2015

I was more then satisfied with my experience at Bob Moore. The staff were friendly, caring, and knowledgable. I love my new car and I'm happy with my purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2015

This deal started as an internet deal, and finally after reading reviews, I went to the the dealership (I was concerned if I was waiting my time as it was 100 miles from my home) where Darrell assisted me (they managed to find the exact car and color I was looking for) It all seemed to go really well, the price promised was the price I paid, So my experience was very positive

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2015

I had a great experience with Chris Huggins at Bob Moore INFINITI. He was very helpful in purchasing my new car. Chris was very attentive as I was in a time crunch and helped me through the car buying process quickly and efficiently.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2015

AJ was very helpful from very beginning. He did for me what he said he would.I didn't even want to purchase that day but he made me a deal I couldn't refuse

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2015

I do not like my car but the people that I dealt with at Bob Moore was excellent. And this is the car I wanted but was disappointed with the drive and ride. Nothing agains anyone at the dealer they were fantastic. Have swirl marks on my hood from washing I guess.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2015

I purchased a car from AJ at Bob Moore INFINITI. From the first time I talked to him, AJ was extremely helpful. I would definitely recommend these guys. We are definitely happy with the car and extremely surprised & happy with the service. AJ went above and beyond to take care of us. Once again, fabulous service!!!! Thanks for everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2015

For the first time when buying a car, my wife and I received the most pleasant, caring sales staff to where our needs and wants were completely satisfied! When it was time for financing, not once did we have the feeling we were being rushed or getting that double talk which many are in the habit of doing. It was the best buying experience we ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2015

I had been looking for a car for several months and had not found anything that met all my requirements. I had several ,"must haves" due to having a son who uses a wheelchair and living on some pretty bad roads. When I told Franklin the situation he just said, "I'm going to help you find a car that meets your needs"' and he did just that. I think we looked at virtually every suv there but he didn't give up until we found the right one. He was polite, congenial and gave me ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2014

We had been looking and trying to decide what kind of car we where going purchase. Had a few infinity vehicles, and find them to be the best for comfort and style, service ect. We have a friend that works Bob Moore , and she got in touch with Franklin for us. He has been so great to work with. I had stated that we did not have a lot of time to spend at a dealership, and had said we needed to be in and out quick. That is what i got !!! It took me longer to pick out color, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2014

Multiple circumstances conspired to sink the deal, but Dylan was knowledgeable, prompt and friendly, even after learning I wasn't going to purchase from him. I wouldn't hesitate to conduct business with him again, even all the way in Louisiana! Did everything he could to assist me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2014

Franklin was wonderful. The experience was quick and his help has been above and beyond what I expected. I described my need and Franklin found the perfect vehicle. He explained the options and how they operated. Very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2014

We have been looking for another car for several months and my husband came across the 2011 Chevy Tahoe on Auto Trader which led him to Bob Moore Infiniti's website. Vehicle looked great and the price was awesome. He talked to Ciara in internet sales and we set up an appointment that night to look at it. Met with her and was introduced to our salesman, Dylan. Very friendly, great personality, knowledgeable and no pressure whatsoever. The whole process went very smoothly including the finance part. We drove off the lot very happy and satisfied in purchasing the vehicle. However, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2014

I have been looking for a car since October and was dreading having to go through the process of going into a dealership so much so that I kept putting it off and driving my husbands car. I finally bit the bullet and went into INFINITI. I had a GREAT experience! Rick Johnson was my salesman and he was incredibly professional and new EVERYTHING about the car, I was blown away! We then dealt with Gunnar Poe in finance and he was great. He had a great sense of humor and made us very comfortable. What I was initially dreading, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2014

Went in really not looking to buy, but my salesman Marlon King said, "If we can get you the deal you want would you buy today." I said "yeah if you can get me what I want", and they did, took my trade in, paid it off with no money down. I had to walk out during the financing part but the finance guy stop me and gave me the deal I wanted. Overall good people, but I wasn't taking just anything they put in front of me. Oh, and INFINITI financing gave me my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2014

We appreciate the excellent customer service and a great product. all of our expectations were met in an outstanding manner. John Roy is definitely an asset to Bob Moore. Jim and Cindy Lord

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2014

The best car buying experience EVER!!!! Everyone from Craig and Charles in Sales to Santiago in Finance were very professional throughout the buying process and very knowledgeable about the car I wanted. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new or used car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2014

I was very pleased with my overall experience at Bob Moore INFINITI in Edmond. I have nothing to complain about and from previous experience with the INFINITI line, I am sure this will be no different.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review